Skip to Content



PGA 2000 Courses - O

Real Type Course Designer Date Size Images Libraries
Lakeside Oak Creek Eric Evans 7/16/2001 8.3 #2, #11 augusta2001, bh, pebblebeach
Real Mtn valley Oak Hill CC Dave Somerfelt 8/6/2003 13.3 #5, #17 midwest, northamerican, oakhill, parkland, thelegacy, wf2
Mtn valley Oak Hollow Lance Rhodes 8/4/2001 5.0 #8, #11 dv_dbl1, tslibrary
Mtn valley Oak Ridge Golf & CC Joe Flippo 2/23/2001 12.0 #10, #16 N/A
Real Mtn valley Oakland Hills Robert@ 5/25/2004 7.5 #5, #16 augusta2001, blackheath, bullock_run, inlandheath, midwest, pebblebeach, sgotha
Real Parkland Oakmont Country Club Dale Somerfelt 5/4/2007 19.2 Sp, #14 augusta2001, baltursol, coosbay, DSTour, murfield_village, oldhead, oakmont
Mtn valley Oakridge Plantation Bryce 5/30/2002 11.5 #13, #18 beartooth, cutterbay, sammamish, threerivers
Oceanside Oasis Dunes Robert@ 4/29/2000 10.7 #9, #11 N/A
Mtn valley O'brocklame CC Dave 506 9/16/2000 6.9 #1, #11 highplains
Parkland Ocala National Adam Brandt 12/3/2009 10.4 Sp, #2 augusta2001, bayhill, bh, bullock_run, RidgesWaterBlends
Oceanside Ocean Beach Martijn Hover 4/14/2001 11.7 #9, #12 oceanbeach
Oceanside Ocean Course at Heron Pointe Frank Roorda 2/21/2001 14.6 #4, #11 hoc, houses1
Oceanside Ocean Point CC Richard R. Wittneben 7/31/2002 12.5 #1, #9 beartooth, cutterbay, oceanpoint, ruggedcross, sammamish, threerivers
Oceanside Ocean Point Golf Links Friar Tuck 10/31/2002 17.7 #1, #10 arrowheadver2, barrenhills, beartooth, ccove, darnoch, emerald_links, inlandheath, locheil1, normandy, pookela, ruggedcross, threerivers
Oceanside Ocean Side Ken McHale 8/21/2001 14.8 #5, #18 oceanside
Mtn valley Oceanside GC Cammy 1974 1/27/2004 8.0 #1, #10 augusta2001, headgatever_2, oceanside, parkland
Desert Ocotillo Dunes Bobby Jones 4/21/2003 9.3 #2, #13 cactusmirage, desert, ruggedcross, scottsdaletextures
Parkland October Rendezvous Trembley 10/29/2000 7.7 Sp, #2 august, automne, mythlibrary
Lakeside Olapt and Westminster GC James Allen 7/21/2000 2.2 #3, #13 N/A
Real Links Old Course @ St. Andrews, The C. Clouser/M. New 2/21/2002 8.3 Sp, #17 blends, blends2, randa, standrw
Real Links Old Course at St. Andrews 2010, The Polslad 10/28/2010 19.5 #4, #17 blends, ccove, darnoch, DSTour, inlandheath, randa, standrw
Real Links Old Head Golf Links Petri Soini 10/21/2002 17.0 #2, #4 oldhead
Oceanside Old Mission A Brandt 8/26/2006 5.6 Sp, #6 cypress, pebblebeach, sammamish
Mtn valley Old Trouts Farm, Five Lakes@The Kev 8/30/2006 17.2 Sp, [1], [2] barrenhills, chiltonhills, woodfordpark
Mtn valley Olde Pinecrest Golf Club Bryce 7/30/2003 11.3 Sp, #5 barrenhills, pebblebeach, sammamish
Wetlands Ole Swampys House Crabster 12/4/2003 6.4 #1, #13 N/A
Mountain Olivers Mount CC Steven Marshall 1/13/2001 8.9 #2, #6 augusta2001, beartooth, fall, ruggedcross, sgotha, thelegacy, threerivers
Mtn valley On The Rocks BKFIN 2/19/2003 7.6 #2, #14 augusta2001, bethpage1, castlerock
Real Farmland Orchard Beach GC Scott Doyley 2/28/2002 9.6 Sp, #2 augusta2001, blackheath, bullock_run, inlandheath, sawgrass
Florida Osprey Resort and GC Spencer Turner 3/26/2005 12.1 #1, #10 bayhill, fabsflorida, sawgrass, sawgrassobjects, thelegacy
Desert-like Ottumwa GC Robert@ 2/14/2002 12.3 #2, #14 barrenhills, bethpage1, bullock_run, inlandheath
Parkland Oude Huys Martijn Hover 2/2/2001 15.2 Sp, #2 ornaments, oudehuys, treesnscrubs
Outback Outback Club, The Fade 8/27/2001 11.6 Sp, #1 outbackclub
Mountain Outback Mountain Agolfer 9/27/2001 14.9 Sp, #5 amberdam, blackheath, cypress, kakadu, kangaroo
Oceanside Outer Limits Bill Glacken 4/17/2003 14.1 #1, #18 blackheath, coosbay, coosbayblend, pebblebeach
Interplanetary Outer Limits Golf Course Good-O-Boy 11/5/2002 13.1 #2, #12 augusta2001, aviemore, barrenhills, beartooth, blackhills, blackheath, ccove, cougar, cypress, smakblend1
Parkland Over The Rainbow Jimi 5/3/2005 31.1 Sp, #10 cypress, desertsand, pinkstone, thefatman, woodfordpark
Mtn valley Overlook CC Mattler 1/1/1999 20.1 #3, #18 overlook
Mtn valley Owattagu Siam GC Ho Lin Won 12/17/2002 11.6 #1, #9 astoriapano, beartooth, nulak
Lakeside Owl Ridge Fairways Gabagoo 3/30/2006 30.1 Sp, #10, #3 barrenhills, blackheath, coosbay, oldhead, victoria, wild4, woodfordpark, therock
Mountain Owls Nest Boagy(C) 11/5/2000 9.8 Sp, #4 magallowaymountainver2, owlsnest

Back to Courses Index Page